Listen Live on  
 

99-3 The Fox

The Valley's Rock Station & Home of John Boy & Billy!
 
 

Contact Us!

 

Contact us

Station Info:

General Questions and Comments
DavidMiller@iHeartMedia.com

Programming Department (On-Air Programs and Music)
DavidMiller@iHeartMedia.com

Promotions Department (Contests and Giveaways)
ScottBradley@iHeartMedia.com

Sales Department (Commercials and Advertising)
DanielMartin@iHeartMedia.com

Online Department (Website Issues)
RickyThomas@iHeartMedia.com

Studio Hotline
540.667.9993
call for on-air requests or to participate in an on-air contest

Business Line
540.662.5101

Sales Department
If you would like to advertise with us, Click here

 

 

Business Hours

Monday - Friday 9AM-5PM

If You Have Won A Prize You may pick it up during normal business hours except on holidays. Please allow 24 hours for your prize to be ready for pickup.

Holiday Closings:

2016
  • Friday, January 1, New Years Day
  • Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, President's Day
  • Monday, May 30, Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 25, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, Day After Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24, Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, December 25, Christmas Day

Directions

We are located at 510 Pegasus Court, Winchester, VA 22602

 

Recommended Stories

More from 99-3 The Fox

*